SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Mohan Chandra Joshi (President)
Mr. B C Pant (V President)

Mr. P K Rautela (Member Secretary, Ex-officio)

Mrs. Rajeshwari Bhatt (Member, Ward Member)
Mr. Mukesh Bisht (Member, Ward Member)
Mr. Meera Mishra (principal GGIC Haldwani)

Mrs. Manju Joshi (Principal, City Coordinator, CBSE,

Member recommended by the

society to be nominated by the board)

Mrs. Radha Aithani (Principal, Member recommended by

the society to be

nominated by the board)

Mr. H C Bhatt (Member)
Mr. P S Patwal (Member)

Mrs. Richa Adhikari (Member, parent representative)
Mrs. Meera Joshi (Member, parent representative)
Mr. J Lalit Prasad (Member, parent representative)
Mr. Saleem Saifi (Member, parent representative)

Mr. Pushkar Singh (Member, Ex officio) Mr. B B Joshi (Member, Ex officio)